Say Nothin’ Saturday



8 Comments

  1. Okay Ms. Cindy and Ms. Tina; I reckon I’ll reveal the plant’s identity. It’s Amaranth, or Fountain Plant (Amaranthus tricolor), I’ve also heard it spoken of commonly as Joseph’s coat (because of its tricolor).

  2. Ms. Tina: It’s Erica’s book that intrigued, not flying. And yes, I’m proud of my Honorable Discharge. The flower is…I’ll wait a spell before making that announcement. I think someone will guess it. ;~)

  3. You are saying much about yourself TC without saying anything! Fear of flying yet intrigued by it too? Navy discharge-great! That middle pick is super looking. What is the colorful flower? Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

