Shadow Play

Peace
Eyes
One-armed raker
9 Comments

  1. ALL: The first shadow, if you encircle it with another, looks like the peace sign. I took the picture in my backyard. It’s a big wild cherry tree, that needs to come down. The second shadow picture of the eyes was taken at a party at a friend’s house last summer. The shadow players in that photo are my daughter and one of her friends. The shadow player in the third photo is me, of course. It looks like I only have one arm because I’m “shadowing” my left arm and hand. Thanks for all the comments and the well wishes for my birthday. It’s much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

