Bookwork

I said I’d give you a glimpse of several of my brother’s sketches that I’m using in Through the Seasons, so here they are (click on the image for a larger view): 



I’ll be sure to keep updating with progress reports on Through the Seasons with The Write Gardener, as of now, I’m still on schedule for publication in late March. More of Don’s wonderful illustrations are being added, and I’m workin on a “goofy glossary,” and possibly an index.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Me and My Valentine

 

Share

8 Comments

    1. Hi Gary! Thanks for commenting. You’ll be pleased to know that there’s an article in Through the Seasons that mentions your influence on me gettin started with heirloom tomatoes. I even quote you!

Leave a Reply

