Web presence

I’m tryin to get The Write Gardener’s new website up and running but it’s taking longer than I expected. I’m thinking the new website will have articles, photos, and perhaps a video or three on such topics as gardening, music, poetry, fiction and nonfiction writing, blogging, or in other words all things related to “Life in and Out of The Garden.”

I need to rearrange the way I do things so that I can dedicate the necessary time making (and keeping!) The Write Gardener’s website an enjoyable place for everyone to visit. It should be nothing less. This will be a new endeavor for me and The Write Gardener. It is hoped that y’all will provide a word or two of encouragement, and possibly a suggestion or three if you feel so inclined.

The unofficial start of summer has came and went, but I’m announcing the official start of summer – June 21 – as the debut date of The Write Gardener’s new website.

The Write Gardener’s blog here might be incorporated into the new website sometime in the future.

I believe that life started in a garden and continued onward and outward from there. My aim is to tell others about that journey using words, music, and pictures; the story of Life in and Out of The Garden.

 

20130524_204111

2 Comments

  1. Please let me know how you “rearrange the way you do things” to make more time for life in and out of the garden. I’ve always thought there should be a way to make time stretch like spandex. Good luck with your new endeavor! I will try to be a more faithful visitor than I have been here on your blog.

Leave a Reply

