From the smart phone

I think it’s high time to do a post usin nothin but my Samsung Galaxy S4 super smart phone. I may have attempted it already, back when I had my regular old smart phone, the iPhone 4S. But I don’t remember if I did or not. And since it’s too tedious to try and look at past posts usin this SSP, I’ll not worry about it. Let’s just call this the first official one.

I’m slow at typin on any kind of smallish keypads on hand-held devices, even usin the”swype” feature! Thumb typin just doesn’t come natural to me like it does to the young folks. And I still prefer the comfort of sittin at my desk doin it the old fashioned way.

I need to write. Be it with this SSP, desktop, or the truly old fashioned way – pen and paper (which I’ve actually started usin again).

Needs. We all have them. My need (if you can call it that) for owning a Martin guitar will be realized one week from now. Music, and/or the creation of it, is also one of my needs.

What are a few of yours?

image

Leave a Reply

