Wordless Wednesday

IMG_0193 IMG_0200IMG_0198

5 Comments

  1. you raise a great point and I have wondered the same thing – I also see six word saturdays with like 20 or 30 words. BUt I never really mind because I think some of the words help – even on a wordless wednesday.

    oh – and speaking of that – your trio of photos are wonderful – they each really do tell a story and the trio goes so week together – like you gives us the vast path and then two close-ups – and all three are coordinated – and I am not just saying this to find some extra words for a wordless post – ha! right when I opened the post it looked like triptych – excellent post! 🙂

  2. I see a lot of Wordless Wednesday blog posts with words and I always wonder why the blogger uses words on their Wordless Wednesday blog posts. Do you know why bloggers use words on their Wordless Wednesday blog posts? What would make a Wordless Wednesday blogger use words on their Wordless Wednesday blog post if the Wordless Wednesday blog posts are supposed to be Wordless? After all, the meme is titled “Wordless Wednesday.”

Leave a Reply

