Photo blog, wordy blog, or both?

I created a free Wix website that may or may not be something I’ll keep. If I could get some input it would be much appreciated. Please leave a comment (lengthy or short) with your opinion on whether or not it would be best if I changed things around here on WordPress to match the goal I have of becoming an amateur photographer, or if I should keep the Wix website and do it from there.

Please leave a comment (lengthy or short) with your opinion on whether or not it would be best if I changed things around here on WordPress to match the goal I have of becoming an amateur photographer, or if I should keep the Wix website as “Photographer.” Also, what’s y’all’s opinion on a photo blog that might go into detail about the journey of an amateur photographer? Of course, I’d still include stuff about gardening and music!

Thanks in advance for any input y’all might have. I’ve seen many of my followers’ gorgeous blogs that include fantastic photography, inspiring me to take my photography to the next level!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

